The ABB FIA Formula E Championship is the first dedicated all electric-powered racing series in the world. The inaugural championship started in 2014, and has grown in popularity and manufacture support. The 2018/19 season saw the introduction of all-new second generation cars, with improved range and power, alongside a raft of new manufacturers including BMW, Nissan and DS, with Mercedes and Porsche coming for the 2019/20 season this autumn.

The series consists of 22 drivers and 11 teams, who race at temporary city-centre street circuits created just for Formula E. Unlike other race series, all the action, practice, qualifying and the race takes place throughout Saturday, making it ideal for fans wanting to see all the action. Motorsport Tickets works directly with circuits and promoters so you can be sure your tickets are 100% genuine and backed by our five-star customer service.

Experience it Live. Which race will you go to?

Sign up to our newsletter to receive the latest updates and promotions

You’re in! thanks for joining